Zumiez Best Foot Forward this Sat July 27, 2019

Posted by Adam Sterne on


3pm- 4:30pm – Registration/Practice
4:30pm- 6:30pm – Qualifiers
6:30pm- 7:30pm – Finals
7pm- 7:15pm - Best Trick
7:30pm – 8pm - Awards/Product Toss


Zumiez Best Foot Forward is an Am SKATE contest series started in 2007 to give back to the skateboarding community on a LOCAL level, while providing the country’s best amateur skateboarders exposure on a GLOBAL level! Unlike most contests, Zumiez Best Foot Forward comes to YOU, and it’s always FREE to enter.

Previous Zumiez Best Foot Forward winners have gone on to become some of the top names in Skateboarding, including: Ishod Wair, Tom Asta, Jack Olson, Miles Silvas, Jamie Foy, Tyson Bowerbank, Kyle Walker and Alec Majerus.

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →